Skip to content ↓
Font Size: N Lg
Background Colour:
"Jesus came to give fullness of life" John 10:10

Friends We Support

The Governors, Staff and Pupils are mindful of those less fortunate than ourselves and throughout the year carry out events and fund-raising activities to help our friends.  We are extremely happy to support the following:

The British Heart Foundation  www.bhf.org.uk
Marie Curie Cancer Care www.mariecurie.org.uk
Christian African Relief Trust  www.cartyorkshire.co.uk
Bradford Foodbank  www.thelightchurch.org.uk
The Zephaniah Trust www.zephaniah.org.uk    
Compassion UK www.compassionuk.org
Christians Against Poverty  www.capuk.org
The Gambian Schools Trust   www.gambianschools.org
Martin House Children's Hospice www.martinhouse.org.uk
Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk
Operation Christmas Child  www.operationchristmaschild.org.uk
BBC Children in Need www.bbc.co.uk
Guide Dogs for the Blind  www.guidedogs.org.uk
Comic Relief www.comicrelief.com
Local Flood Relief https://localgiving.org/